Dave Symon

President and CEO

(403) 509-2602
dsymon@gasalberta.com

Randy O'Hara

Corporate Advisor

(403) 509-2601
rohara@gasalberta.com

Mark Sherley

Controller

(403) 509-2606
msherley@gasalberta.com

Ray Corkey

Manager, Gas Storage

(403) 509-2613
rcorkey@gasalberta.com

Mike Kardash

Hedge Manager

(403) 516-6260
mkardash@gasalberta.com

Brad Helfrich

Manager, Gas Supply

(403) 509-2612
bhelfrich@gasalberta.com

Tony Samaska

Market Originator

(403) 516-6256
tsamaska@gasalberta.com

Carlee Nowakowski

Manager, Gas Supply Operations

(403) 509-2603
cnowakowski@gasalberta.com

Kyle Patterson

Operations Manager

(403) 509-2614
kpatterson@gasalberta.com

Lisa O'Connor

Financial Accounting Administrator

(403) 509-2609
loconnor@gasalberta.com

Amanda Rieth

Customer Services Co-ordinator

(403) 509-2605
arieth@gasalberta.com

Rachel Erker

Accounting Assistant

(403) 509-2604
rerker@gasalberta.com

Allison Moller

Operational Accounting Administrator

(403) 509-2610
amoller@gasalberta.com